Contact

To help you reach the right department, please select from the following emails and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you do not know whom you would like to speak to, please fill out the contact form and we will assign you to the right person.

The Factor 
Ben Burbridge

ben.burbridge@lothianestates.co.uk

Works Department 

Clerk of Works - Ernie Smail

ernie@lothianestates.co.uk
Please also send enquiries to Hilda

Clerk's Secretary - Hilda Russell
hilda@lothianestates.co.uk

Works Foreman - Garry Goodfellow
garry@lothianestates.co.uk

Architectural Technician - Sean Campbell
sean@lothianestates.co.uk

 

Forestry Department 

Head Forester - Peter Darling

peter@lothianestates.co.uk
Please also send enquiries to Alistair

Forestry Foreman - Alistair Maxwell
alistair@lothianestates.co.uk

 

Property Department 

Let Houses - Katie Reddihough
 
katie@lothianestates.co.uk
Hours: Tuesdays & Wednesdays
Please also send enquiries to Evie

Holiday Accommodation - Evie Logan
evie@lothianestates.co.uk


 

Accounts Department 

Accountant - Lesley Landles

lesley@lothianestates.co.uk

Accounts Assistants 
Evie Logan

evie@lothianestates.co.uk
Anne Mitchell
anne@lothianestates.co.uk 

Hours: part-time

Invoices to:
invoicing@lothianestates.co.uk


 

Contact Form

Phone

01835 862201

Thanks for submitting!